2017 SAFF Advertising Form

Here are some of our advertisers:

Miss Babs Hand Dyed Yarns www.missbabs.com

 

Wolle’s Yarn Creations www.wollesyarncreations.com

 

Questionable Origin www.questionableorigin.com

Friends & Fiberworks www.friendsandfiberworks.com

 

 

Cynthia Wood Spinner www.cynthiawoodspinner.com

Avillion Farm www.avillionfarm.com

 

Ewephoric Fibers www.ewephoricfibers.com

Black Mountain Yarn Shop www.blackmountainyarnshop.com

 

The Woolery www.woolery.com

 

WNC Yarn Crawl www.wncyarncrawl.com

 

Tangled Up in Wool www.tangledupinwool.com

 

Sunset Fiberworks www.sunsetfiberworks.com

 

Spirit Fiberworks www.spiritfiberworks.com

 

Shepherd’s Gate Fiber Mill www.shepherdsgatefibermill.com

Purl’s Yarn Emporium www.purlsyarnemporium.com

 

 

Mountain Meadow Farm www.mmfpygoras.com

 

Heelside Farms www.heelsidefarms.com

 

Earth Guild www.earthguild.com

Checkmate Farm www.checkmatefarm.com

 

Carolina FiberFest www.carolinafiberfest.org

 

Bijou Basin Ranch www.bijoubasinranch.com

 

American Coopworth Registry www.americancoopworthregistry.org

 

North Light Fibers www.northlightfibers.com